Board of directors:

The Board of Directors consists of five individuals: two are appointed by the MDC Board, one is appointed by the Governing Council and two are elected by the Metlakatla membership every three years at the Annual General Meeting.

The Current Board, elected for a three-year term, consists of, from left, Kiesha Pahl, Miranda Leighton, Robert Nelson, Susan Nelson and Karen Jeffrey.

Chief Executive Officer:

Harold Leighton, Chief Executive Officer
Phone: (250) 628-3201 ext.2025